Jeff Calderwood, CEO
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada
email: jcalderwood@ngcoa.ca

Kathryn Wood, COO
Canadian Golf Superintendents Association
email: kwood@golfsupers.com

Suzanne Godbehere, CEO
Canadian Society of Club Managers
email: suzanne@cscm.org

Kevin Thistle, CEO
Professional Golfers’ Association of Canada
email: kevin@pgaofcanada.com

Laurence Applebaum, CEO
Golf Canada
email: lapplebaum@golfcanada.ca

Shawn Hunter, Southwestern Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: shunter@ngcoa.ca

Blair Breen, Central Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: bbreen@ngcoa.ca

Greg Chambers, Eastern Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: gchambers@ngcoa.ca

Image result for ontario golf superintendents association ogsa

Al Schwemler , President
Ontario Golf Superintendents Association
email: alschwemler@gmail.com 

Kevin Collier, Board Member
Ontario Golf Superintendents Association
email: kevin.collier@riverbendgolf.com

Image result for golf ontario

Mike Kelly, Executive Director
Golf Ontario
email: mkelly@gao.ca 

Dave Struthers, Director of Communications
Golf Ontario
email: DStruthers@gao.ca

Paul Bussiere, Board Member
Canadian Society of Club Managers – Ontario Branch
email: pbussiere@coppinwood.com 

Chris Serré, Member at Large  
Canadian Society of Club Managers – Ontario Branch
email: cserre@rosedalegolf.org 

Carol Ann Baxter, Executive Director
Professional Golfers’ Association of Ontario
email: ca@pgaofottawa.ca 

Melanie Van Der Hoop, Operations Manager
Professional Golfers’ Association of Ontario
email: melanie@pgaofontario.com