National NAGA Partners

Jeff Calderwood, CEO
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada
email: jcalderwood@ngcoa.ca

Kathryn Wood, COO
Canadian Golf Superintendents Association
email: kwood@golfsupers.com

Suzanne Godbehere, CEO
Canadian Society of Club Managers
email: suzanne@cscm.org

Kevin Thistle, CEO
Professional Golfers’ Association of Canada
email: kevin@pgaofcanada.com

Laurence Applebaum, CEO
Golf Canada
email: lapplebaum@golfcanada.ca

Ontario NAGA Partners

We Are Golf is a public awareness raising initiative sponsored by the National Allied Golf Associations (NAGA). The Ontario chapter includes  the following members:

Shawn Hunter, Southwestern Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: shunter@ngcoa.ca

Blair Breen, Central Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: bbreen@ngcoa.ca

Greg Chambers, Eastern Ontario Regional Director
National Golf Course Owners Association Canada – Ontario Chapters
email: gchambers@ngcoa.ca

Image result for ontario golf superintendents association ogsa

Cory Janzen, Past President
Ontario Golf Superintendents Association
email: cjanzen@WestmountGolf.com 

Al Schwemler, Board Member
Ontario Golf Superintendents Association
email: aschwemler@torontogolfclub.com

Jason Boyce, President
Ontario Golf Superintendents Association
email: jason@smugglersglen.com 

Image result for golf ontario

Mike Kelly, Executive Director
Golf Ontario
email: mkelly@gao.ca 

Dave Struthers, Director of Communications
Golf Ontario
email: DStruthers@gao.ca

Chris Serré, Board Member
Canadian Society of Club Managers – Ontario Branch
email: cserre@rosedalegolf.org 

Jeff Germond, Past President  
Canadian Society of Club Managers – Ontario Branch
email: jgermond@mississauguagolf.com 

Simon Bevan, President
Professional Golfers’ Association of Ontario
email: simon.bevan@riverbendgolf.com 

Melanie Van Der Hoop, Operations Manager
Professional Golfers’ Association of Ontario
email: melanie@pgaofontario.com